BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

MADISON COUNTY, MISSISSIPPI

Department of Engineering Tim Bryan, P.E., County Engineer 3137 South Liberty Street, Canton, MS 39046 Office (601) 790-2525 FAX (601) 859-3430

MEMORANDUM

August 23, 2023

To: Sheila Jones, Supervisor, District I Trey Baxter, Supervisor, District II Gerald Steen, Supervisor, District III Karl Banks, Supervisor, District IV Paul Griffin, Supervisor, District V

From: Tim Bryan, P.E., PTOE County Engineer

Re: Permission to Advertise NRCS Emergency Watershed Protection Program Project

The Engineering Department requests authorization to advertise for the Natural Resources Conservation Service Emergency Watershed Protection Program Project along East Semmes Street in Madison County.

GERALD STEEN District Three KARL BANKS District Four PAUL GRIFFIN District Five